July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Vox Populi, Methods Of Manipulation - 2 Hours Documentary -
by yenyneal Fri Oct 09, 2015 2:49 pm

» Jagjit Singh And Chitra Singh-Rog Ban Ke Reh Gaya Mp3
by yenyneal Wed Oct 07, 2015 12:12 pm

» PADRE FABIO DE MELO GUARDIAO
by yenyneal Sat Oct 03, 2015 2:11 am

» Pipe Flow Expert 5.12.1.1
by yenyneal Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:11 pm

» Adralin English 240x400 Game-adds
by yenyneal Tue Sep 15, 2015 1:38 am

» Jai Jai Radha Raman Hari Bol - Krishna Bhajan- Govind Bharga
by yenyneal Sat Aug 22, 2015 5:31 am

» Children Of Bodom-In Your Face Mp3
by yenyneal Sun Aug 09, 2015 6:09 am

» Dragon Ball Z Bid For Power Download Pc Pelo Torrent
by yenyneal Tue Jul 07, 2015 9:07 am

» Japan Extreme Com
by yenyneal Sat May 30, 2015 5:10 pm


Thunderbird 8.0 Mozilla Organization - 15.23MB (Open Source)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Thunderbird 8.0 Mozilla Organization - 15.23MB (Open Source)

Post  zerone(ေခၚ)သန္းတိုးေအာင္ on Wed Nov 16, 2011 9:17 am

Thunderbird is a great email client from the same people who brought you the Firefox browser.

Thunderbird gives you IMAP/POP support, a built-in RSS reader, support for HTML mail, powerful quick search, saved search folders, advanced message filtering, message grouping, labels, return receipts, smart address book LDAP address completion, import tools, and the ability to manage multiple e-mail and newsgroup accounts.

Tabbed email
An Archive feature similar to the one in GMail
Lightning fast search
Smart folders

Download
avatar
zerone(ေခၚ)သန္းတိုးေအာင္
ဖိုရမ္ထိန္း
ဖိုရမ္ထိန္း

ေရးသားခ်က္မ်ား : 69
မွတ္ပံုတင္ေသာေန ့ : 2011-04-15
အသက္ : 21
ေနထိုင္ေသာနိဳင္ငံ : Myanmar

View user profile http://www.thantoeaung.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum